Couverture par les analystes

Bank of Montreal

Joel Jackson
joel.jackson@research.bmo.com
416.359.4250

Beacon Securities

Ahmad Shaath
ashaath@beaconsecurities.ca
416.507.3964


Canaccord Genuity

Eric Zaunscherb
ezaunscherb@canaccordgenuity.com
1.416.869.7299


Clarkson Platou

Hans Lund
hans.lund@clarksons.com
+47 22 01 63 44

Cormark Securities

MacMurray D. Whale
mwhale@cormark.com
416.943.6708


Echelon Wealth Partners

Ryan Walker
ryan.walker@echelonpartners.com
416.479.8997


Eight Capital Markets

David Talbot
dtalbot@viiicapital.com
416.350.3082


National Bank Financial

Rupert Merer
rupert.merer@nbc.ca
416.869.8008