Couverture par les analystes

Stormcrow Capital

Jon Hykawy
jon@stormcrow.ca
416.572.2051

Dundee Capital Markets

David Talbot
dtalbot@dundeecapitalmarkets.com
416.350.3082

Cormark Securities

Alec Meikle
ameikle@cormark.com
416.943.6729

Echelon Wealth Partners

Ryan Walker
ryan.walker@echelonpartners.com
416.479.8997 

Roth Capital

Joe Reagor
jreagor@roth.com
949.720.7106 

Canaccord Genuity

Eric Zaunscherb
ezaunscherb@canaccordgenuity.com
1.416.869.7299