Analyst Coverage

Beacon Securities

Ahmad Shaath
ashaath@beaconsecurities.ca
416.507.3964


Canaccord Genuity

Eric Zaunscherb
ezaunscherb@canaccordgenuity.com
1.416.869.7299


Clarkson Platou

Lee McMilian
lee.mcmillan@clarksons.com
1. 212.317.8162

Cormark Securities

MacMurray D. Whale
mwhale@cormark.com
416.943.6708


Echelon Wealth Partners

Ryan Walker
ryan.walker@echelonpartners.com
416.479.8997


Eight Capital Markets

David Talbot
dtalbot@viiicapital.com
416.350.3082


National Bank Financial

Rupert Merer
rupert.merer@nbc.ca
416.869.8008


Roth Capital

Joe Reagor
jreagor@roth.com
949.720.7106